People

SPAC is a metaphor for multi-culturalism. Our products speak to diverse audiences both in Bahrain and GCC and so does our people. With over 150 employees passionate about delivering their best, SPAC prides on its ability to attract talent from across the world as part of its team. The collective experience of our team guides our success and inspires us to outperform expectations.

DT News

Sreesadan O.P

Head-Reporting
sreesadan@dt.bh.com

Muhannad Amin

Sr. Reporter
muhannad@dt.bh

Satyadev V.R

Creative Head
satyadev@dt.bh, sathya@dt.bh

Abhitab Kumar

Sr. Account Manager
abhitab@dt.bh

Ahmad Mohammad Saad

Business Development Executive

Mohammed Zafran

Reporter
zafran@dt.bh

Tania Rebelo

Sales Head
tania@dt.bh

Mubarak Tallab Khamis

Sales Executive

Aidan Payne

Sports Correspondent
aidan@dt.bh

Fathima Al Bastaki

Trainee Reporter
fatima@dt.bh

Vernon D'Mello

Key Accounts Manager
vernon@dt.bh


4PM News

Rajeev Vellikoth

Chief Reporter
rajeev@4pmnews.com

Vinod kumar

Sales & Marketing Head
vinod@spacwll.com

Johny Antony

Subscription Head
subscription@4pmnews.com

Mohanan Koliyadan

Subscription Assistant
info@4pmnews.com

Roopesh V K

Sales Executive
online@4pmnews.com


Weekender

Mehr Jan

Deputy Editor
editor@weekender.bh

Santhosh Rajendran

Special Correspondent
santhosh@dt.bh


BIGFACE | Daily Talk

Hareesh Menon

Creative Head
hareesh@spacwll.com

Biju Haridas

Post Production Incharge
biju@dt.bh

Shibu Malayil

Radio Jockey
shibu@spacwll.com


Administration


Chicku John

Receptionist
reception@spacwll.com

Ebtisam Mohammed Hussain

Admin Assistant
admin@spacwll.com

Rashid Baig

Admin & PR Assistant
admin@spacwll.com

Ida D'Souza

Accountant
ida@spacwll.com

Narjes Abdullah

Receptionist
reception2@spacwll.com


Subscription & Delivery

Latheef Kulathumkara

Delivery Assistant

Amir Farid

Delivery Assistant